WEBINAR SERIES: Participate in a Genealogy Webinar (October 25-November 11)

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Participate in a MyGenShare genealogy webinar.  New topics will be presented each week at various times to enhance your learning experience. Your host will be Barry J. Ewell.
 
Note:  All Webinars are scheduled for the Mountain Time Zone
 
Supercharge Your Research: Cut Ten Years off Your Learning Curve
Thurs., Oct. 25: 7:00 PM
 
The 30 Second Genealogist…How to Find Genealogy Answers Now
Fri., Oct. 26: 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31: 10:00 AM  |  Fri., Nov. 2:  7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 7: 10:00 AM  |  Fri., Nov. 9: 7:00 PM
 
Fifty Google Searches Every Genealogist Needs to Know
Mon., Oct. 29:  7:00 PM  |  Sun., Nov. 4: 3:00 PM
 
Ah Ha! I’m a Genealogist and Love'n it
Sun., Oct. 28: 3:00 PM
 
Ten Ways to Supercharge Family History Research at Home
Tues., October 30: 10:00 AM  |  Thurs., Nov. 1: 7:00 PM
 
Use a Digital Camera to Cut Your Research Time by Half
Thurs., Nov. 1: 10:00 AM
 
Conducting Oral Interviews: The Most Important Research You’ll Ever Do
Mon., Nov. 5: 2:00 PM   |  Wed., Nov. 7: 7:00 PM
 
How to Become the Sherlock Holmes of Genealogists
Tues., Nov. 6: 10:00 AM  |  Thurs., Nov. 8: 7:00 PM
 
How to Discover Treasures in the Library, Archives and Societies
Thurs., Nov. 8: 10:00 AM  |  Sun., Nov.11:  3:00 PM

Labels: webinar

Join the Conversation 0 Comments



Add a Comment


*Spam Protection (finish statement)

We live on planet .